Location:Home  ->Future Forum ->About Us

图.jpg


The initiation of Future Forum was inpired by a book, The Singularity is Near by Ray Kurzweil.


The Future Forum is the only cross-fields nonprofit platform to promote science and scientists in China: it communicates science to the public, connects the scientific field with the market and catalyzes private funds to support scientific research.

The Future Forum was established in early 2015 by a group of influential scientists, educators, entrepreneurs and investors in China. As of today, it has become a full-blown brand with four distinct products, namely the Future Science Prize, Future Lectures, Think Tank Roundtable Workshop and the Future Forum Annual Conference.


Since its initiation, Future Forum adheres to the mission of "Transform the Future with Science", aiming to give the public nonprofit platform a deeper connotation and unique value in the fast-changing times. Today, Future Forum has become one of the most authoritative public science platforms in China.

当前位置:首页  ->未来论坛 ->简介

图.jpg


触动,源自一本书。


奇点,是一个壮举,以不可思讫的想象力和雄辩记述了即将发生的颠覆。


未来论坛是中国唯一的商学跨界科学公益平台,不仅是科学面向公众的 “传播人”、科学界和商业界的 “对接人”、更是以民间资本激励科学突破的“推动人”。旨在用科学系统化的方法,在启迪科学思想、人文精神的同时,推动启蒙的浪潮,用科学的维度,理性的维度探索未来。


未来论坛在2015年之初,由科学界、教育界、互联网界、投资界一批极具影响力的领袖共同发起,至今已形成未来科学大奖、理解未来讲座、闭门耕研讨会和未来论坛年会等高品质的系列活动。


自成立以来,未来论坛秉承“用科学改变未来”的使命,力求在瞬息万变的时代赋予这个公益平台更为深刻的内涵和独特的价值。如今,未来论坛已成为中国最权威的科学公益平台之一。